Legal · Transparency
Claims & sources register
NAVIZIX is a young product. Where we show a public number, badge, or outcome claim, this page records what backs it — a source, an internal methodology, or an honest "beta target" label. If a claim can't be substantiated, we remove it rather than soften it.
Principles
- Prefer "designed to", "helps", "early access" over guarantees.
- Never claim outcomes ("will grow revenue", "will increase trust") without a methodology link.
- Label demo numbers as "Sample data" and early modules as "Preview".
- Every public statistic ships with either a source URL or a 'beta-target' badge.
- If a claim cannot be sourced or measured, it is removed, not softened.
Register
Last reviewed: 27 May 2026. Email info@navizix.com to challenge or request evidence for any claim.
- RemovedEncore network size figures (e.g. "7,000+ professionals").Senior register page (closed 23 Oct 2026)Note: Removed. Will be reinstated once we publish a verified cohort count from internal records.
- Removed"Encore network · early access · invite-only".Senior register page (closed 23 Oct 2026)Note: The public senior register page was closed on 23 Oct 2026. Encore remains invite-only.
- RemovedNamed senior advisors with photos, years of experience, cities and testimonials on the public senior register page.Senior register page (closed 23 Oct 2026)Note: Withdrawn: the profiles were not backed by consented advisor records. The page now redirects to the home page.
- Removed"Maison Lumière Salon" case study (+34% bookings, 4.6 rating, 2.1h response time, 52% repeat customers, revenue chart, named advisors).Customer case study page (closed 23 Oct 2026)Note: Withdrawn: not backed by a consented customer record. The page now redirects to the home page.
- RemovedCustomer "video testimonials" and outcome chips on the public Customers page.Customers page (closed 23 Oct 2026)Note: Withdrawn: no testimonial had a consent record. Real customer stories will only be published with an entry in the owner Consent Ledger.
- Removed"$NAVIZ" token: referral points convertible 1:1 into a token, wallet linking and airdrop snapshots.Token page (closed 23 Oct 2026)Note: Withdrawn. NAVIZIX makes no token, airdrop or other cryptoasset offer.
- Removed"Source · NAVIZIX cohort …" captions under the solution playbook charts (104 of them, e.g. "n=184 UK independents")./solutions/<playbook> chartsNote: Removed 23 Oct 2026: the benchmark populations did not exist. The charts are now labelled as illustrative planning examples, not measured customer data.
- RemovedSOC 2 and Cyber Essentials badges marked "Planned 2026", a "GDPR-aligned by design (roadmap)" badge, and "SOC 2 in audit" in the home FAQ.Footer trust strip, home FAQNote: Removed 23 Oct 2026. NAVIZIX holds no third-party security certification today; the footer now shows only the ICO registration.
- Removed"Most operators see real movement on response time, repeat rate, or booking conversion within the first 30 days"; "first automated workflow live: same day".Home FAQ and its structured dataNote: Removed 23 Oct 2026: no measurement backs these outcomes, and automations are not open yet.
- Removed"200+ pre-wired workflows" and "Encore network · 30+ yrs avg experience".Home page (classic design)Note: Removed 23 Oct 2026: neither figure is backed by a count from internal records.
- Removed"60+ Senior advisors", "30+ Avg years experience", "8 Operating domains" and "senior operators with 30+ years on the floor" in the AI-ensemble strip; "Encore advisors with 20+ years" in the default solution-playbook advisor block./features (AI-ensemble strip), /solutions/<playbook>Note: Removed 23 Oct 2026 (Founder decision): no advisor count or years figure is backed by internal records, and the advisor network is invite-only. The AI-ensemble message itself is kept.
- Removed"Four models, one answer" and "OpenAI, Gemini, Claude and Grok work in parallel" in the AI-ensemble strip; Grok, Mistral and Meta logos in the home-page hero./features and home (AI-ensemble strip), home (hero)Note: Removed 23 Oct 2026 (Founder decision q16): the ensemble uses three models (OpenAI, Gemini, Claude) in sequence — one drafts, another reviews, a third combines — on important tasks. No xAI, Mistral or Meta model is wired in.
- InternalAI email/SOP templates described as "advisor-reviewed where available"./app/ai-tools, /app/sop, /app/coachMethodology: Templates marked 'advisor-reviewed' have been read end-to-end by at least one NAVIZIX operator-advisor. Unreviewed drafts are labelled 'AI draft'.
- InternalGrowth Twin scenario numbers (+12% / +28% / +52%, £1.26m / £1.43m / £1.70m, confidence 92/84/68)./app/growth-twinMethodology: Illustrative scenarios shown on a fresh install for demo purposes. Replaced by user-specific projections once the workspace has 90+ days of connected data. Labelled 'Sample data' in the UI.
- InternalExit Twin valuations "calibrated on UK/EU SME transactions of the last 36 months"./help, /app/exit-twinMethodology: Multiples derived from a NAVIZIX internal dataset of publicly disclosed UK/EU SME transactions (rolling 36-month window). Source documents are auditable on request. Output labelled as estimate, not a regulated valuation.
- InternalVerified Trust Blue Tick / Gold Tick badges./verified-methodologyMethodology: Criteria, evidence reviewed, and explicit non-guarantees are documented at /verified-methodology.
- InternalCompany status: NAVIZIX LTD, registered in England and Wales, company number 17485322.Footer, /legal/dpa, /legal/cookies, /legal/refundMethodology: NAVIZIX is operated by NAVIZIX LTD, registered in England and Wales, company number 17485322. Registered office: Office 458 Unit 5, 399–405 Oxford Street, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom, W1C 2BU. Registered with the Information Commissioner's Office (ICO), registration reference ZC260135. NAVIZIX is a registered UK trade mark (UK00004399016).
- Beta targetGrowth Route Map revenue uplifts (+22%/+28%/+34%/+41%), DNA shift values (DNA 64 → 84, +3 pts → DNA 87), and 'live operating signals' framing on /app/route-map and the Business Map roadmap tab./app/route-map, /app/business-map?tab=roadmapMethodology: Illustrative route projections shown on sample data for demo purposes. Cards are labelled '(beta target)' and the page header carries a 'Sample data' chip. Designed to be replaced with user-specific estimates once the workspace has enough connected operating signals.
- InternalPer-milestone impact, effort, cost, time, risk and confidence numbers shown inside the Business Map roadmap./app/business-map?tab=roadmapMethodology: Each candidate in the milestone library carries an explicit evidence array citing the public study, benchmark report, or NAVIZIX internal dataset behind it (see src/lib/roadmap/candidates.ts). External sources include Backlinko organic CTR data, HBR lead-response research, BrightLocal local consumer surveys, Baymard checkout abandonment research, Nielsen referral trust data, and the Whitespark/Moz local-ranking surveys. Numbers are conservative SMB midpoints, not guarantees of individual outcomes.
- Beta targetPayment provider list (Stripe, PayPal, Adyen, Klarna, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Wise) and fee figures shown in /app/payments./app/paymentsMethodology: The Payments hub is a pre-launch preview. No providers are connected, no live charges are processed, and the transaction table is illustrative. Fee figures cited (e.g. 'Stripe 1.5% + 20p UK/EU') are pulled from each provider's published standard pricing as a planning reference and will be re-verified against signed commercial terms before the live hub ships. The page carries a 'Sandbox / Demo' chip and a 'Sample payment data' notice. Live billing is not switched on yet.
- Beta target12-week 'Search interest vs bookings' trend, 12-month seasonality, intent share and competitor comparison charts inside Demand Radar./app/demand-radarMethodology: Demand signals, competitor movements and 8-week sparklines are live (sourced from demand_signals + demand_signal_history when present). The longer-horizon trend, seasonality, intent and competitor-share charts currently render illustrative sample arrays so the layout is meaningful on first run; each carries a 'Sample data' badge. Real series will replace them once a workspace has accumulated enough history (target: ~12 weeks of demand_signal_history rows).
- Sourced"Reactivating a past customer is 5x cheaper than acquiring a new one."/app/bundles (Customer Comeback recommendation reason) + bundle_recommendations seedNote: Used inside the app as a recommendation reason, not as a guarantee. Customer-facing copy must keep the phrasing as a directional statement ("typically", "often"), not a promise specific to NAVIZIX users.
- InternalSoftware cost calculator: "You pay about £X a month", "NAVIZIX covers N of them today" and "Possible saving once card payments open"./tools/software-costMethodology: Arithmetic on the visitor's own choices: the list prices below (GBP, checked by hand on the vendor's UK pricing page; excl. VAT where the vendor says so, otherwise marked "VAT not stated by vendor") or the visitor's own price. Only tools whose need a NAVIZIX module open to every account covers today count in the saving (src/content/navizix-module-status.ts, derived from the public-beta lock); "Coming soon" is shown and never added; a negative saving is shown, and no saving is shown while a covered tool has no price. The NAVIZIX price is the cheapest plan for the team size from the plan catalogue (src/lib/billing-catalog.ts), the same source as /pricing. Method and every price: /tools/software-cost/how-we-calculate.
- SourcedSquare Appointments Plus list price: £29 per location a month (VAT not stated by vendor)./tools/software-cost, /tools/software-cost/how-we-calculateNote: Re-checked by hand at least every 90 days (last full check 2026-10-24); a unit test warns when a price is older.
- SourcedCharlieHR Charlie list price: 1–4 people: £21 · 5–14 people: £47 · 15–29 people: £108 · 30–49 people: £185 · 50–99 people: £323 (excl. VAT)./tools/software-cost, /tools/software-cost/how-we-calculateNote: Re-checked by hand at least every 90 days (last full check 2026-10-24); a unit test warns when a price is older.
- SourcedBreathe Micro to Pro list price: 1–10 people: £24 · 11–20 people: £44 · 21–50 people: £99 · 51–100 people: £175 (excl. VAT)./tools/software-cost, /tools/software-cost/how-we-calculateNote: Re-checked by hand at least every 90 days (last full check 2026-10-24); a unit test warns when a price is older.
- SourcedRotaCloud Standard list price: 1–5 people: £10 (VAT not stated by vendor)./tools/software-cost, /tools/software-cost/how-we-calculateNote: Re-checked by hand at least every 90 days (last full check 2026-10-24); a unit test warns when a price is older.
- SourcedPleo Start list price: £8 per user a month (VAT not stated by vendor)./tools/software-cost, /tools/software-cost/how-we-calculateNote: Re-checked by hand at least every 90 days (last full check 2026-10-24); a unit test warns when a price is older.
- SourcedTrustpilot Starter list price: £119 a month, annual contract (VAT not stated by vendor)./tools/software-cost, /tools/software-cost/how-we-calculateNote: Re-checked by hand at least every 90 days (last full check 2026-10-24); a unit test warns when a price is older.
- SourcedXero Grow list price: £39 a month (excl. VAT)./tools/software-cost, /tools/software-cost/how-we-calculateNote: Re-checked by hand at least every 90 days (last full check 2026-10-24); a unit test warns when a price is older.
- SourcedFreeAgent Limited company list price: £33 a month (excl. VAT)./tools/software-cost, /tools/software-cost/how-we-calculateNote: Re-checked by hand at least every 90 days (last full check 2026-10-24); a unit test warns when a price is older.
NAVIZIX is operated by NAVIZIX LTD, a company registered in England and Wales, company number 17485322. Registered office: Office 458 Unit 5, 399–405 Oxford Street, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom, W1C 2BU. Registered with the ICO (registration reference ZC260135). NAVIZIX is a registered UK trade mark (UK00004399016).